University of Technology of Compiegne

The University of Technology of Compiègne is a public research university located in France


The University of Technology of Compiègne (French: Université de Technologie de Compiègne, UTC) is a public research university located in Compiègne, France. The university has both the status of public university and grande école. It was founded in 1972 as the first experimental Institute of Technology in France. The university is a founding member of Sorbonne University Association, a group composed of French leading academic and research institutions, which alumni and faculty include 19 Nobel laureates and 7 Fields Medalists.

Contact info